skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 19
W
Skate III
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
T
Lynch Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
Janas Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
West Side Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
T
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
T
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
T
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Lynch Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
Skate III
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
L
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
T
Tri-Town Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
T
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL