skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 7
L
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
John Ryan Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
NorthStar Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Ristuccia Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
Boch Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 2 -
NorthStar Ice Sports
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 9
W
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
John A. Ryan Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
T
Ristuccia Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Boch Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 7 -
Fessenden Ice Rink
2:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 13
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
Tri-Town Ice Arena
8:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
JFK Arena
11:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Fessenden Ice Rink
11:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Fessenden Ice Rink
12:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Arena
2:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
John Ryan Arena
3:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
John Ryan Arena
4:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Fessenden Ice Rink
4:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Enfield Twin Rinks
7:10 PM EDT