skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
L
Janas Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 27 -
The Bog 2
5:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 3
L
Icenter
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
Allied Veterans Memorial Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 10 -
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
7:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 11
L
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sat Oct 17 -
Skate III
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
New England Sports Center
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 7
L
Gallant
FINAL
Sat Nov 7 -
Gallant
8:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
Gallant
2:50 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
Rockland Arena
9:45 AM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
Essex
11:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
5:15 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
5:15 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
7:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
7:10 PM EDT