skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 26 -
The Bog 2
1:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
The Bog 2
5:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 3 -
Skate III
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Cronin Memorial Rink
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 18
L
Cronin Memorial Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
Janas Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 8 -
The Bog 2
5:10 PM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
7:50 PM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
Gallant
2:50 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
Rockland Arena
9:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 28 -
The Bog 2
1:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 29 -
Rockland Ice Arena
12:35 PM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 2
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
5:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 2
5:30 PM EDT