skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 19
L
Icenter
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
Icenter
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Allied Veterans Memorial Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Essex Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Daly Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
Allied Veterans Memorial Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
Gallant
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Porrazzo Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
L
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Daly Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
NESC 5
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
NESC 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
NESC 5
FINAL
Sun Feb 28 -
Daly Rink, Nonantum Road, Newton, MA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 7
L
NESC 3
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
9:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
9:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
12:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
1:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
2:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
NESC
3:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
3:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
5:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Canton Sportsplex
6:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
6:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
6:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
TBD