skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
Warrior Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
Skate III
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
T
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
T
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
T
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
Gallant
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Cronin Revere
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
Boston Sports Institute
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
T
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
W
Warrior Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
NESC
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
Gallant
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
T
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Gallant
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
L
Skate 3
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
Cronin Skating Rink, Revere Beach Parkway, Revere, MA, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Arena
11:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
JFK
11:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cronin Memorial Rink
12:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Foxboro Sports Center
1:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Skate III
1:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Bavis Arena
2:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
4:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
TBD