skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 19
T
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Skate 3 - Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
Skate III
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
Gallant
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
T
Porrazzo Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
T
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Allied Veterans Memorial Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
T
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Boston Sports Institute
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
Skate III
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Gallant
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
T
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Mar 13 -
Bavis Arena
8:40 AM EST
Sun Mar 14
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
Rhode Island Sports Center
9:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
New England Sports Center
10:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Bavis Arena
10:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
tb
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
New England Sports Center
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
4:20 PM EDT