skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 5
T
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
T
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
W
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
T
Hobomock Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
T
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Hobomock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
T
Hobomock Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
McVann, Peabody
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
T
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
Essex
FINAL
Sat Mar 13 -
The Bog 1
1:25 PM EST
Sun Mar 14
L
Essex
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Gallant
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
Hobomock Ice Arena
11:40 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Hobomock Ice Arena
12:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Hobomock Ice Arena
12:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
1:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cyclones Arena
1:40 PM EDT