skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 19
W
West Side Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Jan 3 -
Lynch Arena
3:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Icenter
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Lynch Arena
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 17 -
Rockland Ice Arena
11:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Bavis Arena
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Essex Sports Center
3:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Lynch Arena
4:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
Lynch Arena
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
NorthStar Ice Sports
11:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Icenter
9:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Lynch Arena
5:50 PM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
Boch Ice Center
8:20 AM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
Boch Ice Center
8:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
RI Sports Center
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
NorthStar Ice Sports
2:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
3:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
3:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 2
3:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 2
3:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
4:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
4:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
4:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
5:50 PM EDT