skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 5
W
Bavis
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
W
Rockland
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
T
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Northstar Ice Sports, Bridle Lane, Westborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
T
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
Skate 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
L
Essex Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
T
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Gallant
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
Northstar
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
T
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
L
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
Bavis Arena
9:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Bavis Arena
9:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
JFK Memorial Coliseum
11:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
12:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
4:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
4:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
5:50 PM EDT