skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 6
W
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
L
Rockland
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 27 -
Canton Sportsplex
3:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 29 -
Rockland Ice Arena
11:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
Rockland Ice Arena
3:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
Essex Sports Center
11:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Rockland Ice Arena
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 26 -
Rockland Ice Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
Icenter
11:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
Rockland Ice Arena
11:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
NorthStar Ice Sports
2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Lynch Arena
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 17 -
Rockland Ice Arena
11:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
The Bog 2
4:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Boch Ice Center
8:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Rockland Ice Arena
8:20 AM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
The Bog 2
3:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Rockland Ice Arena
2:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Rockland Ice Arena
4:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
West Side Ice Arena
6:20 PM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
Rockland Ice Arena
8:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
2:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Icenter
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Lynch Arena
4:20 PM EDT