skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
T
Tri-Town Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Skate III
FINAL
Sun Nov 8 -
Bavis Arena
10:40 AM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
Bavis Arena
1:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 28 -
Bavis Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 29 -
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
8:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
Bavis Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
West Side Ice Arena
2:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Bavis Arena
10:40 AM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
Bavis Arena
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
Bavis Arena
9:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
Zapustas Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
Skate III
10:40 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Tri-Town Ice Arena
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Bavis Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Bavis Arena
1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Bavis Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Bavis Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Bavis Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
NorthStar Ice Sports
2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
West Side Ice Arena
6:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Boch Ice Center
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Bavis Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
5:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Bavis Arena
12:00 PM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
Zapustas Arena
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Boch Ice Center
3:00 PM EDT