skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 19
T
West Side Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
Thayer Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
T
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
W
West Side Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
8:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
JFK Memorial Coliseum
8:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
9:40 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
JFK Memorial Coliseum
9:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
JFK Memorial Coliseum
9:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
10:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
11:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
JFK Memorial Coliseum
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
Canton Ice House
11:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Allied Veterans Memorial Rink
11:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
11:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
JFK Memorial Coliseum
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Fessenden Ice Rink
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
12:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Fessenden Ice Rink
12:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
2:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Zapustas Arena
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
6:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
7:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Ice Arena
8:30 PM EDT