skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 13
L
Thayer Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
Thayer Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 3 -
Bavis Arena
8:10 AM EDT
Sun Oct 4
L
Thayer Academy, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Thayer Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 7 -
Fressenden
8:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 8
L
Thayer Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 29 -
Thayer Arena
4:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
Zapustas Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
Boch Ice Center, East Street, Dedham, MA, USA
5:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
New England Sports Center
12:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
New England Sports Center
12:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 27 -
Bavis Arena
9:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
Cyclones Arena
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Joseph J Zapustas Ice Arena, North Street, Randolph, MA, USA
7:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Fressenden
4:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Zapustas Arena
7:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Zapustas Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Boch Ice Center
9:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Fressenden
9:20 AM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
Joseph J Zapustas Ice Arena, North Street, Randolph, MA, USA
7:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
Zapustas Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Bavis Arena
2:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
8:00 AM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
10:40 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cyclones Arena
12:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
1:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Thayer Arena
4:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Zapustas Arena
7:20 PM EDT