skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 5
W
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
W
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
New England Sports Center, Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
Skate 3 - Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 15 -
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
3:40 PM EST
Sun Nov 15
W
Essex
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Daly Memorial Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 28 -
Bog, Rink 1
1:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 29 -
New England Sports Center, Rink 1
12:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
9:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 1
1:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Essex Sports Center
12:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
4:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
1:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Essex Sports Center
9:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Essex Sports Center
12:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 1
11:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
Skate III, Red Rink
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Porazzo Mem. Rink
12:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
10:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Rockland Arena
9:45 AM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
Enfield Twin Rinks
10:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
10:40 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
R. I. Sports Center
10:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Salem ICEnter
11:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Essex
11:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Salem ICEnter
11:15 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Chelsea Piers
11:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Enfield Twin Rinks
1:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Chelsea Piers
4:00 PM EDT