skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 6
L
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Bavis Ice Arena, Rink A
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
NESC
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Porrazzo Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Essex
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
The Bog
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Essex
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
New England Sports Center, Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Gallant
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 27 -
NESC 2
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
1:20 PM EST
Sat Mar 6
L
Porrazzo Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
NESC 6
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
Bavis Ice Arena, Rink A
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Canton Sportsplex
9:20 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Salem ICEnter
9:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Enfield Twin Rinks
10:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
10:40 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Bavis Ice Arena, Rink A
10:40 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Enfield Twin Rinks
11:40 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
1:30 PM EDT