skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
T
New England Sports Center, Rink 6
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
New England Sports Center, Rink 6
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
New England Sports Center, Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Hobomock Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
T
Skate 3 - Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
Bridgewater Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
New England Sports Center, Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
New England Sports Center, Rink 6
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
New England Sports Center, Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
New England Sports Center, Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
New England Sports Center, Rink 6
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Hobomock Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
T
New England Sports Center, Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
New England Sports Center, Rink 6
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
NESC
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Boston Sports Institute
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
Canton Sportsplex, Rink B
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
NESC 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
New England Sports Center, Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
New England Sports Center, Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Canton Sportsplex, Rink B
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Warrior Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
Gallant
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Bridgewater Arena
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
R. I. Sports Center
9:10 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
New England Sports Center, Rink 6
9:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
New England Sports Center, Rink 2
11:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Schneider Arena
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
New England Sports Center, Rink 3
1:40 PM EDT