skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 17
L
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 25 -
Daly Memorial Rink
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 31 -
Salem ICEnter
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 31 -
Salem ICEnter
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 7 -
R. I. Sports Center
9:10 AM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
Bridgewater Arena
2:50 PM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
R. I. Sports Center
1:25 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
9:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 1
10:40 AM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
R. I. Sports Center
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
R. I. Sports Center
1:25 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Dennis Lynch Arena
1:35 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Dennis Lynch Arena
5:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
New England Sports Center, Rink 2
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
R. I. Sports Center
1:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
R. I. Sports Center
9:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
R. I. Sports Center
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Boston Sports Institute
3:25 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Schneider Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
Canton Sportsplex, Rink B
12:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
Skate III, Red Rink
9:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 1
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
R. I. Sports Center
3:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Schneider Arena
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Dennis Lynch Arena
12:10 PM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
Rockland Ice Rink
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
Rockland Ice Rink
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
R. I. Sports Center
TBD