skip navigation


Fed Players Selected in the NHL Draft

By scott romer 10/21/2020, 8:30pm EDT

The Eastern Hockey Federation would like to congratulate former Fed players Sam Colangelo, Drew Commesso, Brett Berard, Riley Duran, Sean Farrel, Gunnarwolfe Fontaine, Alex Jefferies, Ben Meehan, and Ian Moore on being selected in the 2020 NHL Entry Draft.

Talkin' The Fed with Billy Jaffe

By scott romer 09/25/2020, 5:15pm EDT

Billy catches up with current & former EHF players & coaches discussing their favorite moments and more while in "The Fed," New England's top youth hockey league experience.


In this weeks Talkin The Billy Jaffe catches up with current Boston Bruins and former jr. terrier charlie coyle